You can delete a Auto Schedule in your Outreach Social account

Log into your Outreach Social account at digital.outreach.com
Under the Auto Schedule you'd like to delete, click Manage



To delete your Social Schedule, scroll to the bottom of the page and click Delete Social Schedule

NOTE. Deleting a Auto Schedule will remove the Auto Schedule from your account, including removing any associated pages and any data associated with your posting history.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!